Kitchen Hours:

Tuesday - Sunday 11:30am-10pm

Bar open until midnight

Coming Events

EVERY SUNDAY BINGO BANGO 6:00pm FREE 

LIVE MUSIC EVERY FRIDAY AND SATURDAY AT 8:30

EVERY WEDENSDAY Geeks Who Drink (pub quiz)

Friday, October 14 Cajun Aces

Saturday, October 15 Travis James Humphrey

Friday, October 21 Jerks of Grass

Saturday, October 22 King Day's New Imperials

Friday, October 28 Steve Jones Band

Saturday, October 29 Cattle Call

Friday, November 4 Pete Witham and the Cozmik Zombies

Saturday, November 5 The Cosmopolitanaires

Friday, November 11 Cajun Aces

Saturday, November 12 King Memphis

Friday November 18 Jerks of Grass

Saturday, November 19 King Day's New Imperials

Friday, November 25 TBA

Saturday, November 26 Cattle Call

Friday, December 2 Pete Witham and the Cozmik Zombies

Saturday, December 3 Big Ass Rooster

Friday, December 9 Cajun Aces

Saturday, December 10 King Memphis

Friday, December 16 Jerks of Grass

Saturday, December 17 King Day's New Imperials

Friday, December 23 Cumberland Crossing

Saturday, December 24 CLOSED

Friday, December 30 Steve Jones Band

Saturday, December 31 TBA