Kitchen Hours:

Tuesday - Sunday 11:30am-10pm

Bar open until midnight

Entertainment

Trivia with Geeks Who Drink
Every Wednesday from 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Bingo Bango
Every Sunday 6:30pm - 8:00pm 

LIVE MUSIC 
EVERY FRIDAY AND SATURDAY 8:30 - 11:30pm

Upcoming Bands

Friday, Sept 1 Pete Witham and the Cozmik Zombies

Saturday, Sept 2 Big Ass Rooster

Friday, Sept 8 Cajun Aces

Saturday, Sept 9 King Memphis

Friday, Sept 15 Clyde Bisbee and the Wheelhouse Ramblers

Saturday, Sept 16 King Day's New Imperials

Friday, Sept 22 Riverton Diesel

Saturday, Sept 23 Jerks of Grass

Friday, Sept 29 Long Gone Wanderers

Saturday, Sept 20 Big Spender Trio

Friday, Oct 6 Pete Witham and the Cozmik Zombies

Saturday, Oct 7 Big Ass Rooster

Friday, Oct 13 Cajun Aces

Saturday, Oct 14 King Memphis

Friday, Oct 20 Memphis Lightening

Saturday, Oct 21 King Day's New Imperials

Friday, Oct 27 Long Gone Wanderers

Saturday, Oct 28 TBA

Friday, Nov 3 Pete Witham and the Cozmik Zombies

Saturday, Nov 4 Big Ass Rooster

Friday, Nov 10 Cajun Aces

Saturday, Nov 11 King Memphis

Friday, Nov 17 Jerks of Grass

Saturday, Nov 18 King Day's New Imperials

Friday, Nov 24 Long Gone Wanderers

Saturday, Nov 25 Tumbledown Saints

Friday, Dec 1 Pete Witham and the Cozmik Zombies

Saturday, Dec 2 Big Ass Rooster

Friday, Dec 8 Cajun Aces

Saturday, Dec 9 King Memphis

Friday, Dec 15 Jerks of Grass

Saturday, Dec 16 King Day's New Imperials

Friday, Dec 22 Long Gone Wanderers

Saturday, Dec 23 Seth Warner

Friday, Dec 29 Travis James Humphrey

Saturday, Dec 30 The Blues Prophets